Pictures in the App on phone and On PC

Comments

1 comment

  • Elizabeth Swoope

    Maybe close and open the app.

    It’s best not to delete photos at all. Leave them on the portal for the 30 days that they stay there. On your phone if you want them for less time, use the cache days on the Settings tab to set a lower number of days than 30.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.