My free premium credit recently ran up. Friday night I purchased a years worth but still am not able to view pictures on the app. I still get notifications that I have a photo. I’ve “killed” the app and reopened, but haven’t completely deleted to redownload. Could be that someone has to physically apply the credits to my account and since it was over the weekend this hasn’t happened yet?
Please sign in to leave a comment.