Changing my camera to a shared camera

Comments

1 comment

  • Elizabeth Swoope

    I’m think you got your answer on Facebook, but for those who won’t see that info...

    Your camera is listed under My Cameras. Cameras that have been share to you by other people are listed as Shared Cameras.

    To share one of your cameras, tap the menu button and select Share Camera, then enter the person’s email address and select whether they get Guest or Admin access.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.