Guest Access

Comments

1 comment

  • John Lockburner

    Go into the account tab on the app and then shared camera management. Then click on the camera that you shared. You should see the person's name, press on it and swipe to the side and the delete option should pop up. After you delete them you should be re able to send the invite.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.