My friend and I have cameras on the same property and we share access with each other. Prior to an update a few months ago, I could view my cameras and his cameras on the same page, which was really nice. Now we have to switch between tabs. Is there any way to switch it back to how it was? We really preferred the convenience of seeing everything on one page.
Please sign in to leave a comment.