Comments

1 comment

  • Elizabeth Swoope

    You have turned encryption on. You’ll need to turn it off and you’ll get one more encrypted picture (because the change doesn’t happen until after the camera contacts the server the next time), then they’ll be normal. 

    It’s in your camera settings, scroll down.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.