Deactivating my premium credits

Comments

3 comments

  • Elizabeth Swoope

    You don’t need to deactivate your credits. When you current credits expire, the cameras will not take a credit until the next time they take a picture and send it, which won’t be until you reactivate them. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Frank L Figueroa Jr

    Thank you very much.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Frank L Figueroa Jr

    Thank you very much.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.