Setting up guest accounts

Comments

1 comment

  • John Lockburner

    If the link has expired you will have to go to account on the app, shared camera management, and then click on the camera. A list of people the camera is shared with will pop up, press on their name and slide to the side, then you will see the delete option. Delete them and resend the invite. You must send the invite to the email that they used to create their Spartan account, when they click on the link the camera should automatically appear in their shared camera page (not the My Cameras page)

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.