Help

Comments

2 comments

  • John Lockburner

    The person who sent it needs to go into shared camera management and delete you from that camera and re send the invitation

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Maria Hughes

    Awesome. Thank you

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.