Comments

2 comments

  • Elizabeth Swoope

    Auto purge cannot be turned off. You’ll need to save the pics you want to keep. You can save a bunch at a time. When you save them, they will be stored on your phone in a folder with the camera description as the name. After 30 days, they will be purged from the app, but they will be available in your phone’s photo/gallery app.

    This has to do with maintaining app performance.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • John Lockburner

    You can not turn off the auto purge, reason for this is because without the purge your phones memory will eventually fill up and cause all kinds of issues. Pictures and videos that you save will not be purged however.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.