A few questions regarding sharing a camera:
1. when the invite is sent, does it contain a link to the app for them to download; and, does the app have to be install prior to accepting the invite?
2. If admin access is given, and this be changed without deleting the access and then resending?
3. Does this access automatically expire at some point or does it have to be deleted?
Please sign in to leave a comment.