Comments

2 comments

  • John Lockburner

    The photos for the app are stored in the gallery. Just set your purge days in the app settings and they will automatically delete. Save any images you don't want deleted and they will be put in a separate folder with the cameras name on it and won't be deleted when the purge days are reached.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Mike Beyer

    Thank you. I thought the purge just purged them from the app.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.