I deleted my uncles camera from app and want it back. Still get notifications but cannot see pics for his camera

Comments

3 comments

  • John Lockburner

    Did you delete it or hide it? What happened when he tried to share it again?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • ADAM OLBRANTZ

    I deleted it, tree got blown down in winter and was sick of the sky pics.
    I think when we tried to share it again with me from his account, it said invalid or something to that extent. The weird thing is, is still get notifications for that camera but can’t get pics, he saves them and sends em to me via text

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • John Lockburner

    He might haven't to delete you from his end. If he goes into his account on the app, then to shared cameras and then to the specific camera he should/might see your name. If he presses on it and slides delete should show up. He can then press on delete and hopefully that fixes it where he can add you back.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.