Comments

1 comment

  • John Lockburner

    Both Android and iPhone versions of the app have a save feature that will save the photos until you delete them. They are saved in your phones normal photo gallery with the file name that matches the camera. It's in different locations depending on whether it's a picture or video or on your device type.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.