Comments

2 comments

  • Elizabeth Swoope

    In the app, on the Settings tab, set purge days for something less than 30 and anything you don’t save will be deleted after that number of days. The pics and videos are stored in the gallery so there isn’t anything you can do about that but you can reduce the number of them hanging around by using a smaller number for purge days. I use 7 on most of my devices but 3 on one with low storage.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • John Lockburner

    To add to what Liz mentioned if you delete the pictures from your camera roll they will not be on the app any longer.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.