Picture

Comments

3 comments

  • Ross Baker

    It means you have encryption on for that camera. In the app, go to settings for that camera. Under wireless settings you will see encryption. Turn it off.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Ross Baker

    It could take a couple pictures before you see the change take effect.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • DENNIS KONYN

    Thank you that was the problem. Not sure how the settings got changed but I got them switched back. 😊

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.