Camera Sharing

Comments

7 comments

  • John Lockburner

    I just want to be sure that you are not looking at the shared cameras page for cameras that are shared with you?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Steve Peterson

    No one has shared cameras with me. Would that be on the same page or is there a separate page for that?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Steve Peterson

    Also, how do you unshare a camera.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • John Lockburner

    Cameras that are shared to you are on a different page. At the top of the homescreen of your app you will see my cameras and shared cameras, the pictures from your cameras will be on the my camera page and the pictures from cameras that people share with you will be on the shared camera page. Do you have an iphone or android?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Steve Peterson

    I have an iPhone.  

    If I go to "Account" - "Shared Camera Management" how do I unshare those cameras.  This might be the way I can reshare the camera in question.

    Would changing the camera's description make it to where the person I shared the camera with no longer able to see the photos?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • John Lockburner

    Changing the description shouldn't stop them from getting pictures. Maybe have him log out of the app and back in. To delete a shared user from the management page click on the camera and you should see a list of the people that you shared it with. Press and hold down on the person's name and slide to the side. You should see the delete option pop up.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Steve Peterson

    Thanks.  Wasn't sliding to the side!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.