Question regarding "overwriting" setting on cameras

Comments

2 comments

  • John Lockburner

    If the camera is set to overwrite then when the SD card gets full the camera should start deleting the oldest picture to make room for the new photos and the new photos should be sent to the app. The overwrite setting is on the app in the camera settings and you should be able to turn it on there.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Gregg Thompson

    Thanks Johnny............that's what I was thinking but knew you would know for sure.

    Gregg

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.