Cancel then Upgrade data plan

Comments

4 comments

  • John Lockburner

    It still shows the plan as active? If so it might change after midnight

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Becky / Jim Gleason

    Thanks, John.

    Yes, it shows active.   So, I need to check in the morning and then add the new data plan?

    I've logged out, then back in, with no change, nor any options once I press the "cancel subscription" box.

    We just added another camera.  Could there be anything to do with setup of that camera?  Thanks again.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • John Lockburner

    I don't think so but not sure. Maybe send support an email. That way if it isn't cancelled in the morning you'll already be in the system for a return call/email

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Becky / Jim Gleason

    They know me well ...  will try email. They reply in a timely manner, during the week, of course.  Thank you for your help and suggestions. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.