Version 3.0.2 (22) for iOS devices only. Android version coming soon.
- New photo download optimizations and bugs fix.
- Deletion of Photos/Videos now syncs with the website
New photo download optimizations
In this update, the app will prioritize downloading the newest photos first. It will also simultaneously download photos for multiple cameras instead of one camera at a time.
Deletion of Photos/Videos now syncs with the website
Previously, when photos were deleted from the app, they were still available on the website. With this update, when you delete photos from the app, it will also delete them on the website. This will help users save time by not having to delete the photos twice.
In regards to cameras that you share:
- Admin - Can delete photos
- Guest - Can not delete photos*
*The icon will still be visible, but when pressed, it will show "access denied".